"Loading..."

About us

Our team and contacts

About the company

We help hotels to sell successfully in internet, offering website booking engine and E-commerce solutions.

eDream Hotels team are hoteliers, having strong business experience in hospitality, internet Sales and Marketing, E-commerce, Revenue Management and distribution, IT and web development.

We are happy to serve hotels located in all EU countries.

Contacts

eDream Management Ltd

Kloostri tee 6, Tallinn, Estonia
sales@edreamhotels.com
support@edreamhotels.com
Phone: +372 503 1965

Reg.no 11994328
VAT No: EE101397159

Meet out team

Kairi Lipstok
Member of the Board / Marketing
E-mail: kairi@edreamhotels.com

Helina Viik
Member of the Board /
E-commerce & Revenue Management
E-mail: helina@edreamhotels.com

Martin Orav
Member of the Board / IT
E-mail: martin@edreamhotels.com

Inga Kinnas
eDream BOOKING Brand Manager
E-mail: inga@edreamhotels.com

Kätlin Tõusme
Client Relations Manager
E-mail: katlin@edreamhotels.com

Kairi Stokgolm
Revenue Manager
E-mail: kairi.stokgolm@edreamhotels.com

Maria Andrekson
Project Manager
E-mail: maria@edreamhotels.com

Aleksandra Žmaka
Project Manager
E-mail: aleksandra@edreamhotels.com

Keidi Kruusandi
System Administrator
E-mail: keidi@edreamhotels.com

Mikk Mario Mõistlik
Senior Developer
E-mail: mikk@edreamhotels.com

Daniel Vasser
Developer
E-mail: daniel@edreamhotels.com

Risto Laineste
Website Designer
E-mail: risto@edreamhotels.com

Contact us